Country:  ITALY


Formed in: 2013


Lorenzo De Stefano Guitar/Vocals
Emanuele Schember Bass
Dario Graziano Drums


Naga is a 3-piece ensemble from Naples, South Italy, and basically that's all you need to know. Deeply grounded in the sulphurean atmosphere of their land, their aim is to deliver the biggest amount of distortion, heaviness and nihilism to your ears. No concept, no bullshits, no happiness, just sound of anger and frustration to exorcize and reflect the greyness and despair of contemporary world. That's all they are, that's all they do, that's all you'll find in their works from the first demo in 2013, in ‘Hēn’ (Fallo Dischi, La Fine, Shove records, Lay Bare recordings 2014), in ‘Inanimate’ (Lay Bare Recordings, Everlasting Spew Records, 2016) as well as in their newest offering ‘Void Cult Rising’ (out November 2019 via Spikerot Records) where the band ventures into even more obscure territories, creating a scary monster of grieving Blackened Doom Metal.

Celebrate nothing, worship Naas

Spikerot Products